You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1) Gary Vaynerchuk Before I share details of my 1,000,000 STEEM give away, I want to introduce 3 people to my true followers [ 7 days has ended - No more comment please ]

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey man, thank you. Really, thank you.
GaryVee just gotta be my role model. I'm guessing the video was supposed to be simple, dunno if this was a bit long for simple...LOL.
My watchword from one of Gary's videos, "Ideas without implementation is SHIT."

https://dlive.io/video/gamsam/fdecbac0-715c-11e8-8587-fb4bcb1f0470
PicsArt_06-16-12.45.57.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing your Dlive @gamsam and I'm really happy with everything :)

Left some feedback in the comment on your Dlive vlog...

Thanks a lot @nathanmars.
Checking it out as I'm typing this.

You’re most welcome:)