all my follower please try to resteem articl between us

in #steemit7 years ago

resteem.jpg

hello every body i m going to make the short articl and sweet. In any of my posts, if you say you have Resteemed the article, as long as I have 11 percent Steem power , I will up vote your post. and iwill follow plus resteem
thank you for every one heple me because it s second day in steemit
think s

Sort:  

Yes, I will be glad to help you. I will follow you and I have resteemed you and upvoted your post! Please follow me so that you can see my post about how to make money and keep it. I will be curious to know if you like my sense of humor. If you like that post please resteem. This Steemit community is really fun!

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

ok sir holyman i will do it thx

Congratulations @gamouza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56