You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit - The Morality Of Profiting From Content Creation

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey :)

I would still love to get together with you and do a live discussion between us. Just talk and find what we agree about and what we disagree about.

Also: I wan't to point out that I didn't want you to get the idea that I was accusing you of purposefully trying to "steal" the content. I understood that you did it pretty much just as "oh I liked this video so I'll post it here as well". I honestly love watching TBs videos.

Also: I shouldn't have said I'm a moralist. I will admit that I didn't understand the word correctly and I shouldn't have used it when I wasn't 100% sure what it meant.

Sort:  

I am not really sure what we would say that has not already been said though. I believe your points are pretty clearly defined.

okay, no problem I just like to talk issues out with people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71