Sort:  

Yes i know about HTML
I had maked one page with HTML

Eh, its not that much of an important feature.

dex-san, I wrote a short dialog between a federal agent, his assistant, and a citizen. It would have been useful to have colors to distinguish between the different speakers. https://steemit.com/freedom/@gamgam/past-crimes-in-the-near-future

I agree. Would have been a nice-to-have for my last article which involved dialogue.

Precisely that.
It would help add dialogue distinctness. Especially if you want to save 40 words in a story, by not constantly telling the reader who is speaking now.
I guess though if it got out of hand it could make steemit look less...legit, or something.

Oh well, thanks that helped anyway. I'll stop looking for now ;)

if i use like this Color set

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49