Games Exposed Youtube Channel Coming To #Steemit - #IntroduceYourself

in #steemit8 years ago

Greeetings !

I am the  crazy " ILLUMINATI GAMES EXPOSED GUY  " from the lands of youtube . I also go by the name of Vlad Vosto . 

Amongst other projects I have created a youtube channel on which I offer an alternative perspective on the meanings of various video games . The channel is called Games Exposed . Despite the name I not only cover video games but also movies , events and other entertainment as well as activism . 

How Did It All Start ? 

As I was gaming with my friends via Steam and voice chatting , I have been told repetitively to make a youtube channel exposing the illuminati symbolism in video games . I just laughed at first but about a year ago I decided to do it . I mean why not ? I have been studying conspiracies for over 10 years , I am relatively good with video editing , I have a deep voice with a strange accent from Transylvania , a studio mic from my musical explorations and pretty good sound design capabilities since I have been working with indie games and basically composing music for 12 years . I think these are the necessary skills to become a decent conspiracy youtuber .

To be more exact the alternative interpretations that I offer are usually of a conspiratorial nature . Is it worth watching ? I do not know but the fact that I have reached 6000 subscribers in one year with only 25 videos uploaded and have videos that go over 10 000 views as well as an average views ratio of 3000 - 5000 views per video shows me that there might be something there . 

Why Join Steemit ?

I decided to join steemit to maybe reach more people interested about the topics that I cover . This seems like a very realistic platform  and I intend to be quite active on it . As youtube is imposing more and more rules the place is no longer so user friendly so we as content creators need to find alternatives . I know this is just a blogging  website but we must use all the tools we have at our disposal to escape censorship  .


Why Do I do this ? 

Well there are 3 things that I am very passionate about . Conspiracy Theories and Video Games are one of these 3 things , the other one is Art in all its forms . The Games Exposed channel is a combination of all of these 3 things . I play a video game after which I apply my conspiratorial interpretation , which is usually ILLUMINATI & New World Order related ( if I find something ) and then display it all in an audio-visual experience . I like to edit a lot so it's a pleasure to make these episodes . Often I use my own soundtrack compositions to underline and enhance the overall atmosphere of the videos . 

I see my videos as a possible truth expressed through art . All my passions merged together to send a message to the world . 

Looking Forward

I am looking forward to use Steemit and see the various content that people post here . If all goes well I will tell my audience about this website to help bring the word out even more about this fascinating platform .

Here is my youtube channel for those interested : 

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChWMAo1lTUpb1Zzcf4IUuJQ

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Games Exposed, glad you took my recommendation to join! Don't worry keep blogging and you will gain more $... Peace bro.

I don't know if I will continue , this intro post , no one saw it lol

I just "re-steemed" it, you just gotta keep at it man. Your page will grow. Since I re-steemed it, it has made more than it made when you first posted it. You just gotta keep at it, I have made a whopping $180 bucks on YouTube and quite a bit more on than that on here, and I have spent far more time on my YouTube videos than my blog posts. So, as far as reaching people, you get more views on YouTube because lots more people use that platform, however as this platform builds, your articles and videos you simply just re-post here will make you extra income. Plus the added benefit is this Beta site is a long term project to replace things like YouTube and FaceBook, so people like you and I, content producers get the money and not Google / Alphabet whatever, and Mark Suckerberg. If you got ten thousand views on one of your videos on steemit you would be making thousands of dollars, while on YouTube you would be lucky to get 20 bucks. So we always talk about trying to change the system, well by supporting this platform you are doing exactly that, we need more unique talents like yours to build this community to make it more worthwhile for everyone.

I will definitely be checking you on YouTube. Welcome looking forward to interesting discussions on your observations.

Welcome to Steem mate, nice to have some varied content here. Not checked out your videos yet, but will have a look soon.

Best of luck!

Hello, he said before he dissolved …
Come back, crazy Illuminati Vlad!

Congratulations @gamesexposed! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gamesexposed! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44