Beautiful Photography of india | Photography No : 1

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

say that I was coming back to tea tree while coming home.expressing the magnificence, there is richness of soil, the path of the path, one hill after another is mixed with one another, the  all the green, green, It is overwhelming, and yes I forgot to say the funny thing is, that is the cheap water of , the cool sweetness,thousand-year-old , contains Shah Shah Pagan ,And yes, the seven-color tea is one of most popular food,And yes, the seven-color tea is one of 

This is original content by @gamerking74 Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and my post. Again thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37