You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hanes purchases Steemit Inc

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

You are so boring. You keep using the blockchain while you clearly hate it. Make your own fork if you don't like it. Nagging only makes others resent you.

If you want to help, do it constructively, don't try splinter and kill the community.

Sort:  

Your responses are so stupid... Just stop while you're behind.

I'll say whatever positive or negative thing I want. I criticize something when I want to make it better. If you don't like the things I say fucking block me, because I won't do a damn thing you demand of me.

Do you think you know me better than I know myself?

Maybe you should take your own advice first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18