Byteball Airdrop for Steemit Users - Instructions in Hindi / Urdu

in #steemit6 years ago


ByteBall is airdropping free coins to Steem Users


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@kaleem345 self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, July 19th 2018 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

Nice sir. I watch regularly your youtube videos.
Videos are very knowledgeable.

BADA7HOVBQ4G7PPR3O5SU2DIIYTZKUXW

Help me @gameofbitcoins

Good sir,
M happy to see u here.
I m ur Youtube subscriber too.

very informatic video sir i followed you please follow me back

Very informative buddy.... I like ur videos from you tube to dtube

nice sir. me ne app kay youtube videos deke he bohot e ache he

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45