You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlock Achievement: Steem Meetup Finland

in #steemit5 years ago

Oh cool...Well, I heard it went really well. I'm supposed to be video-chatting with my brother and smallsteps tonight so I'm sure we'll talk about it. How cute is smallsteps huh? I maintain that she takes after her uncle...But the sad truth is that's not really true.

I'm looking forward to catching up next year. It[s actually not too far away really.

Sort:  

Smallsteps really is the cutest and so so smart, it was very nice of her to grace us with her presence. I hope Momone wasn't completely bored out of her mind with our Steemit talk.

You'll let us know as soon as you have confirmed dates and we'll all be clearing up our calendars for that!

I love her so much, would do anything for her. Smart as hell too huh? Again, takes after uncle. 😁

So yep, when we get back from New Zealand in 3 weeks we'll be getting our Finland dates set and flights booked! Yay!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45