Introducing myself #1

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Dearest steemit community,

firt at all I have to excuse me for my english. My Name is Tony and  I'm an italian living in Germany and my last english lesson was 20 years ago. So... I hope that a couple of you will understand me anyway. ^^

Making pictures is my hobby and I live for it. I would like to post a picture every day telling you the camera settings and maybe something about the model.

I make the shooting inside my home-studio, sometimes I make homeshootings inside the model's home and sometimes outdoor.

It's a very nice hobby because it give me chance to meet new people, making new friendships and to forget for a couple of hours the boring everyday life. ^^

I hope that you like my pictures and leave a comment.

sincerely...


Tony Galati


Sort:  

Hallo @galati, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Herzlichen Dank für das nette Willkommen.
Ich werde auf jeden Fall mal vorbeischauen. :)

Since this is your introduction, why not change one of the tags to #introduceyourself to give you a better chance to be recognised and welcomed by other Steemit users.

Welcome to Steemit, by the way! And I wish you all the best. Looking forward to seeing your photos and other posts.

Thank you so much.
I changed the last tag in #introduceyourself.

Tzzzz
...und sonstenauch dementsprechend
Thank you Rob ^^

Hallo @galati, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit. Ich bin schon gespannt auf deine Fotos

Hallo @carllogan :)

Dankeschön, ich hoffe dass sie Dir gefallen.

Transfer 1 STEEM or 1 Steem Dollar to a-0-0 if you want me to resteem your last blog post and get upvotes from over 32,900 followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40