We Hit 100 Followers Milestone! Follows 1 Entire Week of Real Thanks!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

followers.jpg

Yesterday we've reached the first important following milestone for my account: 100 followers. Thank you so much for your confidence!

As I promised, I do intend to mark these milestones and offer the chance to my followers to be highlighted, even if my reach is still small at 100 followers.

I intend to mark this milestone by an entire week of real thanks offered to my followers.

What will happen exactly this week:

  • I will choose three posts of my followers every day to comment on and upvote at 100%
  • I will choose one post of my followers every day to resteem
  • If I find an exceptional post, I will write a special post about the author


There is no requirement for you to complete other than be my follower. You can become my follower during this week as well.

It may serve you if I know your username (if you commented, upvoted etc.), I may be inclined to pick usernames I recognize, rather than completely random.

Thank you again for embarking along with me in this interesting journey on the steem blockchain!



Next stop for the following milestones: 250.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gadrian on reaching 104 followers!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are they key to continued success and getting even more followers!

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding.

I have followed and upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65