day 1

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This day is something very special not only because it is the first of this blog, but because I bite a dog.
this day begins normal and relaxed at home, with my daily routine of getting up, breakfast and going to school to study that day I was not aware that I had changed the schedule and arrive at 10:00 am as the schedule said I had then when I was in high school waiting to see classes because I imagined that it was normal in my country the teacher had not gotten bus the people of Venezuela will understand me, the normal thing in Venezuela for the bus is 15 minutes depends on where alive, well at the end I went to the coordination to see what happened with the classes and I got the surprise that I had the first class already at 1:00 pm until more 3:50 pm, wait and the teacher arrived I already felt wrong, many will wonder why I did not return to my home and I explain that in my high school do not let you leave alone at the time of departure for me at 3:50 pm, I saw my class because I had an evaluation in that area and then asked for a exit pass and I was walking to my house and I was a dog that apparently fell down or nose but I started to bark and as usual I just ignored it and left then I did that but the dog someone called to leave me quiet the dog walked away but then turned and was running towards me and bit my leg. Even though it was not very serious and I got home, I cleaned my wounds and called my mother who was at my grandmother's house to let her know.

this is only the first part of the day so crazy that I had, the next will be about almost someone dies in my arms.

thank you for your attention vote positively for more stories of my daily life in venezuelaperro.jpg

Sort:  

In 2001, it was estimated that there are approximately 400 million dogs in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43