I am learning the steemit

in #steemitlast year

I look at the steemit age and it gets more and more complicated. New concepts, complex system, but I really like it.

I'm taking it slowly because the basic concepts are new and my English is poor. But I am learning something every day.
The difficulty is that my mind asks "why?" and not "how?".
For example, I don't understand why there are two types of liquid crypto in the system.
I don't understand a lot of things yet and I have a lot to learn.
I would like to understand how to use this platform in a conscious and efficient and effective way.
But one thing I do feel. The atmosphere is very good here.
It's a very different community.

I'm in a very interesting world.

I wish you all the best today!
Ganrielpal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94