My first Steemit video! presenting Steemit to the world!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello! dear steemians heres a little video I made yesterday, I have a lot of fun making it it took me a while to finish it but I enjoy all the process on making it. I will be making some videos in the futures Steemit related and other about others ideas i got in the middle of the making of this video. If you like the video you are free to use it as is please dont edit it in any way thanks. you are free to use it even outsite of steemit like your blog or social profile is ok too.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


Music by Alex-All in one

special thanks to @gmuxx for the help in the correction of english texting

Hope you like it please upvote, follow and comment

Thanks for whatching.


Sort:  

Great effort 👍
However, I don't want to be 'that guy' but there are quite a few spelling mistakes

jeje is ok gmuxx its always happen to me with my poor inglish, glad you like it and for the comment. can you tell me the one you spot? that way I can fix it and upload it again, Thanks I really aprecited.

There are lots. If you give me half an hour I will play through again and reply here with all the corrected spellings. Is that OK?

I kind of imagine it that there where more than a few jeje. sure take your time and thanks and I will give you credit if you are ok with that.

Do you like Facebook? Is that even a question?
What if somebody told you Facebook will pay you for every piece of content?
You will say that is impossible and you know what? I do too!
That's why I joined steemit
Where you get paid for comments
Videos you post
For music you share
And for photos you post
I mean, I still have my Facebook account but I'm not that active since I moved to steemit
Why is that you ask?
Quite simply they pay me for every piece of content I post! Yeah!
And we don't suffer from censorship
I know you want to make money too, right?
Just go to steemit.com, create your free account and start making money with your content
Stop wasting time and effort posting your content to sites that make money from YOUR content and don't even thank you!
and all the rest
Remember to follow me, upvote and comment
See you on the other side where greatness awaits you!
Follow me on steemit
@gabrielmrpr

Great! thanks a lot

Not a problem, glad to have been able to help!

I just follow you! by the way.

Thank you, appreciated 👍

I just finish to upload the updated vertion with the corrections you send me, Thanks again.

No problem, happy to have been helpful 👍

Please check out my post HERE where I offer my services proof reading English - much like I did for you 😀

Share too if you can

nice! sure I will share it.

Thank you! You are the reason I thought to offer this service 😉

you welcome , thats good to heard and you have a magnificent idea. Have you try peerhub? here you can buy and sell services and products for steem or via paypal heres my link. https://www.peerhub.com/items/7553-graphics-design
I made it yestery to see how it goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00