You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 Hour Twitter Ban--This is why I love steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

It's a shame that Twitter has turned into a SJW platform that only allows certain viewpoints to flourish. That is why I've opened a Gab account. However, though I appreciate Steemit's platform that gives me free speech, it appears that some Steemit power players (the ones that have votes with clout) are Loree McBride Jesuits and have flagged and down voted my videos just because I dare to tell the TRUTH about Loree, who is a public menace and dropping bombs worldwide making everybody sick! Fortunately, I am not posting my videos and comments here for the money, but to get my very important story out there and to have a back up in case Loree takes down my YouTube account. But with Loree ruling the Internet, nothing is really just online, so I don't blame it on Steemit. It is really hard to work around all of Loree's Draconian control over the Internet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40