You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Yourself! (steemit for dummies)

in #steemit6 years ago

I like the way you explain the things and I completely agree.
That's right you don't have to put too much effort at the beginning because it takes time until your posts will be seen by others so better socialize, make friends, share short interesting things to make them be curious and want to see more and then give your best and push your limits.
At least that's what I've learned here..when I first joined Steemit I was struggling to make great posts but there just a few followers and no one knew about me.
Personally I believe that it's either about luck or just about your effort you put it.
:)

Sort:  

or a bit of both ! :-D
Your posts are great and they create a style. Mine is more eclectic, I blog about various topics, both approaches are valuable.

Well it's interesting to read various things from the same person. :D
Thanks for your appreciation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43