You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A promise for 2018 and my RANT!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

That's kinda real what you've said but hey, those are some free money you get just for posting things and they are welcome, I guess. I mean I came here to make myself a travel blog where I'm posting about my travels and places I've visited, didn't think about money. Then I started posting motivational speeches to encourage people see the world with better eyes. Then I started writing poetry and so on. Now my blog is full with different categories and passions of mine. Indeed there is not so much money I make from it (I don't even make 1$ per post) but this is not a problem as I'm happy for those who really read my posts and enjoy them. I like meeting new people especially if we have in common some passions and I really like this place. :)

Sort:  

And that is precisly the point here on steemit if you ask me. To write about things you are passionate about. Some people spam things that earn them money all day long and are upvoted by the same people on all posts.

Yeah. I know. I am against that too :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90