Help me to create a miracle.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

My name is Gabriel Morin, born and raise in Venezuela untill my 17

i allways found a way to follow this feeling of doing arts,
thats why when i was 17 i earn a scholarship to study fine Arts in Cuba,
where i graduated as a Master Fine Arts in ISA/12/2009
But this story is not about me, is about the love that is above all my dreams and goals.

When i came back from Cuba to Venezuela the political landscape was terrible, lack of medicines, currency, health and security where comsuming my country, i tried to open a restaurant but i got Rioted on 2015 and lost everything,

the goverment didnt recognice my title from Cuba so i couldnt even enter to a university to teach, withouth having to do all the career all over again, it was too crazy and devastating...
on 2016 i decided it that i had to cross the borders to colombia as my last hope of
surviving and helping my family,
with hands empty, hearth full of dreams, i manage to do it overcoming fear, lonelyness, hunger, cold.
it is easy to say it now but that time it was like a huge wave raising in front of me, treathing to drown me
.
My intention is not to make you feel pitty of me, but ive seen in this site before how people help each other, and how all of the sudden you can earn money by sharing experiences. opinions, mine is more like a novel, or a real drama on my own existance, a desperated attempt to save myself from this feeling of ending it all,
i did the best i could to help you all. now im all alone, with a huge .... emptyness

Back when i was in Cuba i met the most important person in my life, my wife and girldfriend also an artist and a steemit user @pattycosplayer: Patricia or patty-
she is my all, 12 years ago and i still love her and trying to reach her since, she is in America, without being able to get out, cuz she is a political refugee also.

I am no longer in Colombia,
i have traveled like this for 2 years and now im in mexico, hoping for a miracle,
because i manage myself to get a job offer from a company that can help me to regulate my migratory status the real problem is that officials are asking me for 3750 mexican pesos that i dont have.
thats 197$ now. is not like i cant work and earn that money by working, it happens that regulary they give you 30 days to pay it, they only gave me 10 days to pay it, and without it, if i dont make them on time i will lose the chance to have that visa on Mexico that will alowme to stablish myself or even go back to venezuela and visit my family that are almost dying for the situation, now
,
i know that steemit is not about asking people for money and thats it, its about inspiring, is about changing the world with alternative options of create, is about dreaming, patty and me, as victims of goberments who dont care about what happen to our lives had to run to other countrys, 2 years withouth seing her, im now here laying in a hotel bathroom. wishing for a miracle to god, who could take me out of this situation, if theres a time to help someone whos actually worth it this is the time, for all the lovers who are struggling to meet each other again. for those who believe that distance is just an a idea because Love knows no limits or borders.
i pray to all of you who have the will and the chance to change somebody else stars, that like this.
Hit like for the young warrios who died by my side in the streets of Venezuela Fighting for justice, and will never see again the fruits of their efforts
.
Hit like for those souls who are wandering spreaded trough all the globe because power consumed the leaders mind, leading us to dissaster and chaos.
Hit Like if you think that is in your hands the chance to do the diference and actually help me to get into my lover arms.
to be able to see her again in this life, and forget about all the pain and lonelyness ive been trough.

IM aiming for a miracle. because i know they sometime happen. i never though that i will get this far and now im so close to be able to help you all. family. mama.
yet im here praying to god screaming out laud begging for help
.

im alone in this country that ask for permit to work but to get that permit youll need to have a work?
where masses elevate fools into rich heros.
in between giving it all for my dreams and killing myself very soon if i dont get out of this situation, ive tried thinking in selling my body my blood, my sperms my orgarns i guess im too scary i die crossing the border to Usa ilegally.
why life put us in this situation i dont know
.
what i do know is that if you have faith, things can change. people can help. and theres is nothing more Noble than fighting for love rather than hate.

im right here in the corner of the quest. needing more money than never to be able to meet patricia and ask her to marry me.
if i dont make the goal they might send me back to Venezuela deported in worst case scenario, that is a direct order to execution.
Please Dear Souls of this world, hear my prayers, im just a Soldier with no guns, i carry my flag and my mothers picture, knowing that i might never see her again i left.
please God, Dont let the dream die here
.

this is me, painting in the streets for living, i have no papers im a shadow on the system, a ghost on the records, a fire spirit doing his best.

theres is to much road ahead.
all im asking you is to believe me,
and invest 1 like knowing that it might make the change,

i dont have too many options as you might think.
dont you dare to think that im not doing my best.
and please put yourselves in my shoes.
no one prepares you for that.
and there is no manual who teachs how to overcome the fall of your own country and economy.

help us to meet each other once again,
and i assure you that it will be a victory for the truth, and a defeat to all dictatorships and bad goverments.

A triumph for love.

Thanks.

gab0sh

Sort:  

Congratulations @gabosh! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gabosh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10