Beginnings, hope or a blindfold?

in #steemit7 days ago (edited)

Hello!

Writing these words make me have a very interesting feeling, just the same way as when I first discovered what was Mirk, High Five or any other new things which at that time we did not have any sort of comparison with. But this time, this feels different. It feels like a whole new world is unlocking and I am happy to be discovering it in a moment when it's not yet invaded of too much "traffic jam". I am very new to everything related to blockchain and crypto, but what made me very curious to try was that I finally realize how much exploited people and content creators are on the regular social media apps, and they don't even realize. Actually, if I may be really honest, I understood very recently what is actually a decentralised app and how much locked I felt every time I tried to express freely some thoughts on the traditional social media apps.

You know... intuition is still something that man-kind is mastering (for now), and I feel while I am writing these words, listening to the thunderstorms from the overly heated country I am in, enjoying a cold non-alcoholic radler and being overly stimulated by working in a corporation, that this is just a new begining which I just discovered, and I dare to say that this might be a big deal, however it will look like.

Peace and love,
Gabiruca
IMG_20240705_235024_837.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65