How STEEM changed my life? Wait. what?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

You have seen many steem posts like this in the last week, right?

And yes, this is true, it did changed my life a bit too, with $12k worth of steem in my pocket.

But let's see the market cap for STEEM:

The thing is that everything was so @smooth for STEEM and now they are a big movement, I would say, the second after Bitcoin:)

So, I think that STEEM should write a blog post and say about how we changed their life, correct?:))

Anyways, it is a win win situation here: we post, we win, they win. Fair and square, right?
So let's see, what do you think, would they post a clip to do this or not?

I would love to see your thoughts on this:)

Sort:  

:D
Upvoted

haha you are funny ;)

Really now, if you reflect on this, we did changed their lives, correct? :))

Thank you for posting! Hope you get this to snowball to the top!
BTW, should steemit let us steemers advertise using steem?
Be sure to tell everyone you know to come vote here at: https://steemit.com/steemit/@kingtylervvs/if-steemit-ever-does-decide-to-advertise-there-is-only-1-way-it-could-work-in-my-opinion-debate

This is a democratic community decision.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86