How to earn easily on Steemit.. For Beginners.

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180324_150133.jpg

I'm also a beginner on this platform.. I'm a month old on Steemit.. I came about this write-up oweing from the advices I got from those ahead of me on this platform..

NO KNOWLEDGE IS WASTED!!!

Since a few days ago many people complain including those I introduced into the steemit platform, that they are not making money on steem and that steem dollars are converted to steem power.
" Actually steem power is used to measure the age of your account and the power of your articles, if you have more steem power your blogs can get more upvotes and comments here I will guide you how you can get the steem payment in just a few hours"

Step 1 •••
Write articles rich in content, an article with little text has little value, and above all its profit goes to Steem Power and we do not want more Steem Power what we need is paid by Steem to see the fruit of our work.

Step 2 •••
Look for an article that has a profit of thousands of dollars, comment on those articles and when the owner of that item gets upvote you will earn reasonable amount of steem dollars.

Step 3 •••
More articles get faster votes and there will be more opportunities for quick win so when you post a new article, try to get votes faster and if you have small votes then join any Steem community like post promotion group/ community where people can share their votes and Votes are returned as a vote-exchange service.

Final Trick •••
Your article in Steemit must have several tags, the first will be the main category, I will advise you put all five tags to have more traffic from other bloggers so that when tags are searched, your post / content / or blogs will not be found wanting!

I hope we are happy with this and I hope there are no further questions, complaints, and recommendations, if there are,, Pls feel free to use the comment box..

Have a nice day! I remain gabeman

Sort:  

Mantap!!
Followme and up vote..
Nabila17

Followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71