Trying out Partiko App for Steemit

in #steemit5 years ago

I just found out that there's finally a good Steemit app for my phone!

After being absent on Steemit for almost a year, finding out that there's something as convenient as Partiko App for Android phones for easier posting is really exciting!
Back then, I'm either using my laptop or my phone's browser to post here.

Looking forward to more Steemit posts coming from this app.
Highly recommended, so far.

@gabbspitargue

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @gabbspitargue! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14