Steem looking better and better!

in #steemit6 years ago

steem moon 1.png

With the price of Steem and SBD being so high it's very reassuring that Steemit has a bright future.

stw1.png

Steem now has a marketcap of over $1.5 Billion which makes it a lot more appealing to outside investors.

stw2.png

I have not yet bought Steem from an exchange and all the Steem I own I have generated from posting content.

So far myy experience on Steemit has been very positive and I've had a lot of fun posting here.

One of my goals for this year was to post more here even before the insane run up but now I'm really motivated to get going and bring some value to readers from my experiences with crypto and have some fun blogging about hobbies people might enjoy reading about.

The only thing I've read that worried me is about people exploiting the system way before Steemit has a chance to really explode on to the global scene.

I have high hopes for Steemit and I hope the steemit community can resolve these issues for the benefit of the ecosystem.

Enough of that tho Steemit has a whole is looking better and better and I hope this is motivating people to post more create good content and tell their friends and families abou this unbelievable oppurrtunity we have to be early adopters of one of the best social media platforms that there is in the game.

Leave a comment and tell me about some of your most positive experiences on Steemit.

Thanks for reading.

@g4gold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53