Witness Voting - Now you can set @fyrstikken to PROXY-VOTE for you!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

HO, HO, HO! - A Great change has happen to Steemit - Proxy-Voting for witnesses. Just go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fyrstikken to be your Proxy-Voter, and I will make sure to support witnesses that have the latest fork and are active.


The Witnesses is what makes Steemit work!

Without active witnesses, Steemit will not work, so it is important to make sure we always have active and not "dead" witnesses in our witness-list. So by selecting @fyrstikken to vote for witnesses on your behalf will be a good thing since I am online with steemit at least 17 hours a day, while moderating SteemSpeak Radio among other things.

Disclaimer:I will vote for @fyrst-witness (my witness) among 29 other witnesses that I proxy-vote for on your behalf, it is a great machine and its rewards are used to sponsor directly projects that is making Steemit Bigger (Marketing) so everyone should vote for @fyrst-witness and keep it at TOP 19.


Sort:  

Update Your current proxy is: fyrstikken

I did something similar.

Done, best of luck.

I'm so glad that you're on top of things and that you are pro-active regarding the system!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

I already voted. Success! :D

I have already voted Mr. @ fyrstikken
I take the opportunity to wish you a Merry Christmas for you and your whole family.

you got my vote now @fyrstikken. I like your persistence.
respect.

that is awesome @joseph - a vote for @fyrst-witness gives 25% to @steempowertwins, 25% to @contentjunkie, 25% to @elyaque and 25% for holding to be spent on other steem-promotions/events as stated in my witness-thread.

I am here to serve!

Some reason when I try to vote for you it says "Transaction failed: unknown key"

for proxy you can vote fyrstikken, for witness you can vote fyrst-witness
you need to sign those votes with your ACTIVE-key, not your posting-key.

done. I learned a few years ago to trust your instincts.. paycoin cough enough said..

thanks you make me make more steemitdollar

What do you think of RFID technology?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64