THE STEEMIT SHOW! - FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DIRECTLY TO YOU! - BECAUSE WE NEED A GOOD LAUGH :D

in #steemit8 years ago

Ladies and Gentlemen Welcome to the STEEMIT SHOW! 100% Pure Entertainment ONLY FOR YOU!


Welcome to @fyrstikken I am so happy to see you! Leave a comment below so I know you have been here :)

Sort:  

Hade Frystikken !! you are the master of ceremonies here, love love your stuff !! Amazingly funny, Muppet show eat you heart out !! I will be in Norway in September in Frederikstad !! Love your country and people !! best regards to you sir !! ; - )

Thank you so much @gomeravibz It warms my heart to read your comment :) I hope you will have a wonderful time in Fredrikstad :)

thank you it nice to warm people,s heart in life. Your brilliantly funny films do this for all that watch them I am sure. Been a hard week babysitting my shitcoins and your humor helped put the smile back on my face i can tell you !! So tell me where are you in Norway ? Or is that a state secret ? ; - )

This was fantastic @fyrstikken! You keep out doing yourself!
I really like these in the shorter clip style, keeps my wondering what's coming next.

Thank you for the smiles and laughs!

last line of the video: "if your bitcoin is stolen, don't, call 911"
LOL! gotta watch the whole show!!

Sitting back with my coffee and enjoying the show! WOW, next time I will make sure to have popcorn as well, no wait... I might choke because of the humor you put into it! Really enjoying this! Great post again @fyrstikken!

Thanks for the shutout fyrstikken

Fyrstikken, you even use the magic of the new promote button. I look forward to see how it is working out.
I could'nt help but I had to:
😀 How to Promote Your Post with Success on Steemit - Visual Quick Step by Step Help Card 🐳!

@steempowerwhale
🌞 Visual Quick Help Cards for Beginner Success on Steemit – Volume 1 🐳!

wow, thank you - Yes, I am also curious about it, I´m hoping it can bring me more followers and viewers. Seeing it as an experiment :)

Love the idea of this show :)) I am down to participate :) x

"I plagiarized someone's content and got flagged, then I wrote a post about being flagged, then I got flagged again, then I flagged everyone who flagged me, then their friends flagged me, and now I am rekt"

Sorry for your loss camping puppet.

Thank you for the light hearted content you always bring. It is a breath of fresh air amongst the more serious, and sometimes heated posts often posted.

I am glad you see it as a breath of fresh air :) Thank you for a wonderful heartwarming comment. I feel an obligation to make steemit a place for happiness and creativity. People like you inspire me to keep going :)

How do you have time to do these in between all the trading?

Maybe using a trading bot or fiverr :-), just joking.

Ha! Nice!

How'd you do today? I covered a couple of my shorts on SPY. Let the others ride...

Oops... that previous reply was meant for @fyrstikken

I have six screens, so... I multitask :) @jrcornel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41