You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Life of a Minnow - Why You Should Care - Part One

in #steemit8 years ago

Great article, I read it all the way through.
Come and talk with us at http://steemspeak.com - I´m sure you will fit in, 50 years of experience should not go to waste.

Sorry that my upvote is worth so little, but with steem and sbd being "ruined" in value, the system don´t let me upvote with what my account would normally let me.

Almost nobody is making money right now

Sort:  

Thank you for the vote and taking the time to read my article. I consider it to be my best post yet. Not due to the money, but it was well received and held a message which many identified with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69