You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Bad Experience with Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

I am @fyrstikken - and I have been accused by this travel-blogger of being a liar - Well, I am not:

I am glad you "Prayed for me" - It inspired me to seek the truth and provide a screenshot from Rocket Chat Postpromotion Moderated 28th of July 2016.

Praise Be!

Sort:  

"Sounds like a great idea" is not a confirmation. Did she ever confirm the time and place?

Edit: What you have proven is that you blew up at @heiditravels over your own misunderstanding of a non-committal reply. An appointment includes a time and date and confirmation of those things. This is fairly basic stuff for someone who organizes things with people. If you don't get those things, you don't have an arrangement. How would she even know when and where to turn up?

so based on "sounds like a great idea" you made a breakfast reservation on a specific time and date and also hired a TV crew?

@fyrstikken Did she confirm a time and place?

@sigmajin The log is longer then the screenshot, go and check the rest yourself please.

On booking the restaurant, yes. I assumed she would send me a message on rocket-chat when she arrived, I was online all the time - she went dark. Yes I booked a reservation to make sure I had a great location available for her in the safest environment in Lima.

The point of the Interview was to promote the Steemit-Platform, http://steemit.com.pe and if you know anything about making a segment for Television you should know that freelancers, unless we own our own equipment, have to rent equipment from the studios who have them, in advance to be sure to have the RED Epic cameras, lenses, microphones and operators on stand-by. Or else I would risk that another production-crew would have the equipment on the dates I required them.

We don´t produce Television with cellphone-cameras you know, and since I am a freelancer I have to book the equipment for when we need it in advance. Should be no mystery how this works, stop acting so shocked.

"sounds like a great idea" - The non-committal response hot women give random dudes on the internet who ask them to hook up in a foreign country they are visiting to end the conversation nicely.

AFAICT according to the chat log, she never said another word to him after that response and never indicated anything before that comment that could possibly be misconstrued as an agreement to do anything with this person. This is all on him. Bad judgement once again on his part and he's once again passing the blame onto someone else.

Like I said before. At least Heidi should feel happy he didn't threaten (or actually) hire a killer to knife her to death like when he threatened to kill the Blackcoin Dev (Chat Log: http://pastebin.com/CiqGSfXD) over fyrstikken's own exchanges (CryptoRush) incompetence, lack of due diligence, delayed response and horrible implementation of code that ended up fleecing (according to reports) between 950BTC and 2500LTC belonging to their Customers.

smh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35