You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowdsourced Marketing Protocol: Ideas, Proposals, Projects

in #steemit7 years ago

Hmm, I want to jump on and say Great... but A magician should never reveal his tricks, and by using these suggestions I am not only revealing my tricks to you - but they are in fact open to the whole world...

When I raised $1M for the Red Cross in a month, I did not reveal my tricks to the higher ups... It is just... No, I cannot participate with this in an open format.

I can help you in a closed format under a NDA.

Sort:  

Not sure you really needed a post to say, "look at how awesome I am and how much help I can be but alas I can't help you in public" You could have just, you know, offered to help in private without the grandstanding.

Well, I be happy to contribute - but under a NDA. No reason to misquote me.

He made a valid point that I didn't consider when submitting my post... and it's a concern that I have come across before. His comment is a good heads up to anybody who might not realize it.. I however have already made my post and my idea and project have already been in the works and public, even before this marketing growth plan started.

If you want to contribute, we're just an email/steemit.chat message away.

I have demonstrated and already offered my contribution - I need a NDA first if I am to collude with Steemit Inc. about on-boarding strategies. This is my profession among other things. I hope you understand that. You can find me at http://steemspeak.com Discord 17/7 365 days a year.

Dear Mitchell, I try to find a way through steemit to raise funds to sell my small solar lighting KIT in Cameroon. I have one partner there who act as distributor. We could delivery a few KITs 15 days ago. People like it and we plan now to delivery 1000 more KITs.
Our target are twice :

  1. bring light to people in small isolated villages in Cameroon
  2. help people in Cameroon to get steem dollars : this will help them to import and export goods easy for small amounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50