CircleJerk of Fire - Another #Steemit Song by @fyrstikken & @tuck-fheman made during #Euphoria

in #steemit8 years ago

Background (by: @tuck-fheman ): Months ago I posted a comment about the amount of post centered on the topic of Steem and how others felt it was an issue; not enough variety in post topics. Creating post about #Steem became an easy way to make money and the "circlejerk" term gained traction on #Slack when referring to these post. Now we have #circlejerk as a kind of humorous nod towards post about #Steem. This #hack of a song is dedicated to those of us that use this tried and true method for some easy #STEEM. ;)

"Circlejerk of Fire"

Steem, is a #blockchain thing
And it buys, me lots of #bling
Bound, by #STEEM #desire
I fell into a circlejerk of #fire

[2x]
I fell into a circlejerk of fire,
I posted "#Steem", "#Steem", "#Steem!" and the payments went higher
And I'm #rich, #rich, #rich,
circlejerk of fire, circlejerk of fire

The taste, of STEEM is #sweet
When #whales, upvotes me
I fell for Steem like a #child
Oh, but the #circlejerk went #wild.

[2x]
I fell into a circlejerk of fire,
I posted "Steem", "Steem", "Steem!" and the payments went higher
And I'm rich, rich, rich,
circlejerk of fire, circlejerk of fire

And I'm #rich, #rich, #rich,
circlejerk of fire, circlejerk of fire
circlejerk of fire, circlejerk of fire

We hope you enjoyed this song as much as we did making it :) We love you @ned & @dan and all you #steemers creating fresh new awesome content every day! Give yourself an Upvote!

Sort:  

We will all be rich :D

start planning the size of your castle @cosmin :) #Steemit has the #steempower

lol you guys are funny. :D

hehehe, thank you :D Glad you enjoyed it!

Lambo's in different colors..I laughed. Thanks for that!

Your background chatter is what makes these great! :)

nonono - it is your lyrics that are hilarious @tuck-fheman :D

Haha, I'm away for like 12 hours, and I come back to this gold! :-D

CG

Not bad

You are my favorite Steemer by far. Great work!

Fynny! ^)

I need some more steem fystikken. That way we can be LamBros!

only 50K steem on @bittrex @grey580 - almost nothing left to buy, and people put it into steempower locked in for 2 years.

I heard 2 seconds and immediately recognized your voice. This is the "shit coins" guy! Haha -- not only was I already following you on YT but now Steemit as well. Glad to see you here!

hehe, yes - I am the Shitcoin-Singer :D

I wrote an article about how I became the shitcoin-singer here: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@fyrstikken/how-i-became-the-shitcoin-singer

Good to see you too @fulltimegeek :)

Yessss!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55