You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: See How Many Various Paradigms Can Be Coded In Simple-Looking Steemit Post, To Understand How Much Goes Into A Steem-Based Project.

in #steemit6 years ago

Goooood day everyone!!!
Wow! Reblogging this post of my ever-supportive witness. I have been supporting @surpassinggoogle since my post was featured in teardrops. Though kinda balance the usage of all the platforms until now I still support @teardrops and @steemgigs
With @ulog, I am very proud of it's success and I am one of the early adopters of this wonderful project.
With my experience in digital marketing, I can compile my @ulog posts outside steemit for greater visibility on Google. Instead of putting hashtags # like that. I will use 'asterisk uLog asterisk' or uLog since google is searching and giving you results of exact URLs containing what's in between the asterisk in your search results. I will utilize blogspot (it's a Google product) and WordPress, RSS, Twitter for hashtags #, linkedIn, Myspace, Instagram, tagged, Facebook, Reddit, Multiply, etc etc. We are also now in the brink of Promoting steem-based apps therefore it is very easy for us now to promote steemit as a social media that rewards all of our activities. I am already planning this promotion as well and even wear a shirt with Steem logo and the Steemit website to promote it offline. Just branding and retention purposes. Keep it up sir Terry. We are always here for you.

Sort:  

upvote done. may new projects ba?

Promoting uLogs pa din po but then on a different level na po.

Upvoted...nice promotion Yan...

Thanks mommy Judy. Yes this is what I am planning! I hope this helps promoting ulogs!

it is good to know that you really a good supporters of @surpassinggoogle, and we appreciate your kindness to make steemit awesome

We all are! More power to the steem platforms!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47