You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Future Food] Thank you Steemit! I’m spending my Steemdollars on 500 posters distributed around the city of Amsterdam. Vote for your favourite poster design!

in #steemit8 years ago

Thank you for the upvote!!

Yes, I designed them myself. Number 3 really seems to be the favourite choice. I get it. It does create more "brand awareness" so to say. From an UX perspective, what would you design?

Sort:  

It does create more awareness. From a UX perspective I think number 3 works the best. From my heart I think number 1. Number 1 is more about the community. When Steemit grows really big it might hard to keep a good community functioning.

I tend to do what the heart tells me to do. I mean thats how I got to start this project. But the heart can be tricky advisor once you have to hardball within the field of communication.

If budgets would allow I'd to 2 posters. Next to each other. B2B lol

Nice! I would also think about your headline of this post. From a UX point of view its a bit too long. The content disappears. Possible to fix?

Good point on the header. There is a limited time to edit your post. Not sure how long exactly. But atm we're passed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30