🔊 400+ Followers Little Roadmap Of How I Envision My Use Of Steemit 😀

in #steemit7 years ago

Celebrating the amount of following you have is a good and humble practice. It shows you care. At least that's my view. It's also a good moment to provide more information as of how I want to use Steemit.

Screen Shot 2017-08-01 at 13.38.08.png

My medium of preference is film and photography. Depending on the topic these two switches in priority. I'm capable of writing pieces of texts, but I feel that I can express myself better in a visual way. Some how it's more rewarding to see a visual result compared to a written one.

IMG_1376.jpg
My fridge stacked up with future foods

As I mentioned in a a previous post, I'm working on setting up a future foods platform. During the making of this documentary, I stumbled upon a lot of great topics, and the more I progress, the more it all seems related. Some of the items are relevant to the film I'm making. The rest will find its way online through www.futurefood.io

I'm going to use video as my primary online medium to talk about all the things that I have and will come across. In these video's the below infographic will indicate the content flow.

FF_Conent_flow_02.jpg

For now, I'll use YouTube, but I'm looking forward to the Steemit video implementation. I've given LBRY a thought, but it's still to beta. I want to be able to reach as many people as I can with this. However, I'm a strong believer in the future of decentralized social media, and it's incentives/financial layers.


I'm editing the first ten episodes for the futurefood.io YouTube channel. Each video will find its way onto Steemit. I'll have some written background info, pictures or graphs if needed, no dry copy pasting the embed. Looking forward to share all this with you!!
✌️


FF_Steemit_banner_03.jpg

Sort:  

oh dude I would so love to make use of Steemit video.

I know. It would mature the whole platform major!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97