๐Ÿ˜‡ 200 Followers!! Being Back on Steemit / A few Thoughts ๐Ÿ‘ฝsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

I've been back on Steemit for less than a week, and I already grew up to 200 followers! That shows me that shit is going down! Pardon my French. But for real it's amazing to see the development Steemit has gone through since I left earlier this year.

STEEMIT_200_Following.jpg

As I explained in my previous posts [1] [2] , I stopped using Steemit for a while only to realize that it was due to Steemit that I went far outside my comfort zone, abandoned my previous lifestyle and went headfirst into a social and mental experiment called Future Food Documentary .

I feel charged and challenged and at the same time very proud and exhilarating to be part of the Steemit community / platform which I see as still in the make and growing.


Till the next post! Keep Steeming


FF_Steemit_banner_03.jpg

Sort: ย 

congrats!:)

THANKS
๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ

Congratulations @futurefood Welldone!
Left you a follow :)

Muchas gracias
y bienvenidos a Steemit ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ’ฅ

De Nada ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Welcome back. Good to have you.

Thank You!

You're welcome

Rad dude do it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62