You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you plagiarize yourself? Should we repost steemit articles after payout? Let's discuss.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi, my wife has a wordpress blog and i talked to her about steemit and told her she could post here too the articles from her blog but i am not sure how it has to be done in order to not penalize the existing blog SEO rank and neither the reputation building process on steemit so i am here to ask what has to be done when publishing on steemit an already existing post being the post's author?
Is enough a link to the steemit post in the original post? please enlighten me.

Sort:  

not sure I have the ultimate answer to this...I think you can just post here some of the articles without any penalty of any kind. I do not know how SEO ranking works though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51