Next milestone: I reached over 2000 SteemPower! (English/German)

in #steemit8 years ago

Yeah, over 2000 STEEM-Power

Hello Steemians, I just wanted to make the announcement, that I reached 2000 STEEM-Power now and I want to say thank you to every supporter! Everyone of you helped me a little bit to reach this new milestone. And of course especially thanks to all whales, I appreciate your support very much! As you know, your votes are very important for the Steemit community and I can only say: Keep voting! :D

[German] Hallo Steemianer, ich wollte nur die Ankündigung machen, dass ich jetzt 2000 STEEM-Power erreicht habe und möchte danke an alle Supporter sagen! Jeder von euch hat mir ein kleines bisschen dabei geholfen diesen Meilenstein zu erreichen. Und natürlich vor allem Danke an alle Wale, ich weiß eure Unterstützung sehr zu schätzen! Wie ihr wisst, sind eure Votes sehr wichtig für die Steemit-Community und ich kann nur sagen: Votet weiter! :D


Best regards and hear you in my next article!

[German] Beste Grüße und wir hören uns in meinem nächsten Artikel!

 Jonas Ahrens

Jonas Ahrens

 photo future24_zpsucbvcpwy.png
 photo b87bb98157_zpsw1cujzvw.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations my man!

FULL STEEM AHEAD!

Thank you very much my men @papa-pepper and congratulations for your 700 Followers milestone too!

There are plenty of us who started using Steemit withoug investing a bunch of money and now look at how successful we are. It just takes patience and consistency.

Double or triple or whatever times more patience with the recent valuation. :-)

Well done my friend..Lets hope Steem value will soon be on the up!

Yes let´s hope and Steem On!

So exciting for you! Great job!

I congratulate! I go too to this purpose
go... go...go :)

I wish you 5000, 10000 and more, and more!) My congrats to you!

Congratulations and keep on steeming

Yes I will and thank you @positivesteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48