Download the Partiko App and start earning points!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Steemians, have you already tested the Partiko App for Steemit?

This is my first article with the Partiko App and it seems to be another cool application for Steemians. You can earn additional points by just using the app for writing comments, upvoting, posting and just for logging in. These points can be redeemed soon and exchanged for upvotes, according to the information under "My Points" inside the app.

Just search for "Partiko" in your app store of your mobile device, if you want to check it out. 👍

Have a nice day/night everyone and hear you!

@future24

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/future24-download-the-partiko-app-and-start-earning-pointsk00bwa55-1534377330908.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I love Partiko! Best app I’ve used for Steem!

Posted using Partiko iOS

👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

@future24 well,I knew about patriko app but personally havent used it.and didnt know that we can earn points from it.I wanna give it a try.thanks for sharing.

Thanks for the feedback

Posted using Partiko Android

Buenas noche. Excelente post. Saludos desde Venezuela. Lo invito a visitar mi blog. Hasta luego.

When will we be able to get our points redeemed... Any time line???

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know, I think there is no date so far @xabi...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76