When a mobile game takes over you !!!

in #steemit7 years ago

One day download this game like any other normal game for my mobile ... until I realized that this is not a normal game jajajajaja is a game created with a touch of addiction to forget to answer your mail and dedicate yourself to this game ..

My wife saw me one day and told me who you write so much and I said look at royal !!! And she tells me who is that royal ??? I answered him with your eyes !!! When I explain the dynamics of the game now we are two addicted to the same drug .... is not cocaine Colombian !!! Is a game created by supercell with an addiction like the mushrooms jajajajajaj te lon I recommend you and all the readers

Sort:  

Somebody took you a picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50