Sort:  

Sure, just like I mentioned at the end of my post, this is by far the best option. Steem is undervalued and it should get what it deserves very soon.

However, the key point of the article was; diversify your investment, not necessarily on cryptos but also invest in other businesses.

If you decide to power up your money on Steemit (or buy some Steem anywhere), this is the great option. I believe that Steem would worth no less than $10 by the end of 2018 but this is not an investment advice. Anyways, if you've liked the post, make sure to follow me at @princewahaj for more useful content.

True. I have to agree with you @fury123! It feels so bad that I had to power down since last year. Now It's so hard gaining the steem power back, but I know it's the best decision over the long term :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66