You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reddit REJECTED my Steemit Ad I submitted to be displayed in reddit.com/r/bitcoin and reddit.com/r/cryptocurrency etc, we might be blacklisted? Maybe my ad wasn't good enough? I will try making an ad for r/steemit subreddit or just do facebook ads!

in #steemit7 years ago

They hate us because they ain't us. Jokes aside I think reddit does really see steemit as a threat because I personally know so many people who have stopped using reddit and started using steem because even if the rewards are still very small atleast they are being paid for their work. Also steemit is the best place for bloggers to start their blogs because of the huge traffic this site has.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66