You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BrandonFrye Upvote Bot - Why I Created It, Bot Updates, and How To Create Your Own!

in #steemit6 years ago

Exciting stuff!!

Congrats on your bot and I will definitely use this going forward.

I only found Steemit because of you on Youtube and have watched all your videos as they give so much value and help.

I was totally blagged by the payouts but your video on the way it works and how it is calculated helped me massively.

So thanks and good luck with your journey and new bot :-)

Sort:  

Excellent! That makes my day to hear how much my videos have helped. And I’m glad you made the choice to come over to Steemit. Welcome!!

They really have :-)

Following your tips and advice, I am now just over 6 weeks on the platform with 200 followers and 54 reputation which is awesome.

Thanks again and have a great night/morning/day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34