Sort:  

Damn Bro, I just started my cut yesterday and this video makes it harder for me to do so haha

@Stackin, This is actually exactly what I tell my clients to eat while they are cutting hahaha

Now I want to try this burgar out!

Aww amazing post dear, I like it and enjoy it, keep it up and thanks for sharing with us. and I will waiting for your next post. Thanks

Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. 27.03. Opening
https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

Interesting post. Well done.

Not only is it 3500 calories but it likely contains some poop as well.

Hamburger is one of the food items on the below list that contains poop.

https://steemit.com/food/@rentmoney/5-foods-drinks-we-consume-that-contain-poop

Bro you are well on your way to heart disease, hypertension and diabetes. Excellent job! By the way back in the day I had a burger in Scottsdale that was almost that big. Seen it on some TV show. I think that place was called the lodge.

Hahaha this is just crazy man.
Good job ;-)

Nice post mate,

Too much maccas is never good ! X) Don't you think it is a bit overplayed by the actor !?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79