Sort:  

DO IT!

Yeah, she should start! I think people here are generally nicer anyways.

youtube is dead

youtube = trashtube

I'll say! I've spent over two years, 400 videos, and hundreds of thousands of views with little to show for it, screw YouTube... #basicattentionFTW

Yes im trying to get my own girlfriend to do so also!

Why not? Everyone is doing it!

What's holding her back LOL :)

my dick LOL

HAHA, ALPHA MALE right here!

what is she waiting for, she should just get it started already

Oh yes ofcourse she should defenitly. She will get less nervous once the success kicks in, and she truely has someone who she can ask and who will support her. So... doi... just do it.
KVaFuwy.gif

Just DO IT!

She totally should! That would be fascinating to see how it goes as she would be starting her brand from scratch here on Steemit . I bet she would rock it!

We will welcome her with open hearts :)
Does she have a Youtube channel?

yes she should join dlive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56