You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dining with the One and Only @allasyummyfood / 品尝美女厨师@allasyummyfood的晚宴

in #steemit7 years ago

I had been to a 6-course meal and i was so satisfied, a 10-course could be overwhelming but judging by how the dishes look like , i could demolish all of thouse in one sitting, lol. I think my fave would be the same, dbl choc + oreo cheesecake ~ even though i have slight intolerance to dairy haha. Thanks for sharing, i was salivating while reading your post😄🍻

Sort:  

I think my stomach would pop!

Believe me it was getting difficult towards the end, lol... Thank you for dropping by @funtraveller. :)

Yeah im guessing also, but hey its the season where we dont think about our diet. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65