ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT ME

in #steemit7 years ago

Well I will like you all to know about who I am and what I do.

First I begin with my name, My name is Victor Olaitan from Nigeria, Am a proud stemmian. I created a whatsapp group for steemit to encourage people to join more and more and to uphold STEEMIt environs. You can join below

https://chat.whatsapp.com/66Zlp0b7KAj00LGOx33tLl

In addition to this, I am a well known blogger who started blogging 4yrs ago, long after that I joined the cryptocurremcy world.

What I like to do on steemit.

Well on steemit I will like to share my life experiences so far, relationships updates, how to become a better steemian as I have studied about it for months, how to invest and earn large in the Cryptocurrency businesses and lastly how to blog and earn.

This are what I will be doing here, see you all at the top!!!

Sort:  

Well,you are welcome to the family,from the summary above it is clear you are a hardworking person, and i know you will be well rewarded here. Have fun steeming.

Nice and brief intro, but you did not add your steemit handle as this would have make it easy for anyone who wants to follow you.

Thanks for this, will do that

Congratulations @funsphere! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice meeting you bro,
Lets make some steem together

Congratulations @funsphere! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @funsphere! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44