Steemit Awareness Among Old School Friends

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit is the best thing that has happened to me. I have been exchanging values with my posts and helping the community to grow bigger and bigger. A few days back I had a get together with school friends and seriously it felt good to share your journey and feelings with them. In between I fired up the Crypto topic and then ultimately Steemit. I am sharing a few photographs with you.


For more Awesome Content, UPVOTE and FOLLOW @funnyman

Sort:  

I gave you an upvote for the simple fact you taught more people about the community. This is a conversation more people should be having with their friends families and followers outside the network.

Thanks, Everybody should do that :)

Nice.... Anyway. It is cool if we can pay that food using steemit..... Ha..ha ! :)

Yeah! This is cOoL :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79