Can we flirt on steemit?

in #steemit8 years ago

As we all know that steemit community is building up more rapidly than anything else. I think it now have 60k+ accounts and increasing  rapidly. 

Women support also play a very important role in building the community. They can share their photography, story writing or any other natural talent that women usually have. 

I just wanted to can we flirt on steemit? Like if I find a girl very beautiful and gorgeous. 

Do we get banned for doing this stuff?

Sort:  

I would love to have a Steem.Dating website, oh wow I actually own the domain http://steem.dating - who wants to help me build a dating site?

AWSOME man, Love to be a part of it

why not ?
a lot of people want to have their new friend, girlfriend or boyfriend from social media ...lol

Do you really think any of these nerds ever get off their devices?

You can't say that all people using steem are nerds.

I think yes, theres no problem with that. Already heard a story about that, I just forgot their name.

Okay. I am going to give it a little try. Because I found a girl very pretty can't wait to talk.

No comment yet?

You can flirt with girls and send them coins)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43