Sometimes It Is Just Bad Timing - Why Your Post Makes No Money

in #steemit8 years ago

There is not one post in the last hour (when I wrote this) that has over a dollar. including an introduceyourself post  That will change when more people get more voting power but as of now, you are not alone if your posts doesn't make any money.  Watch how poorly this post does (yes I do hope you prove me wrong).  A reminder that just because your post doesn't make any money, it doesn't mean it is you or a bad post.  Sometimes it is just the timing.   


Sort:  

We may need a tag called balanceofpower to aggregate these posts. It's the single greatest concern I've heard.

I posted a post last night and it had $1.78 this morning. The second part to the post that I put up this morning is at over $100 as of now - same content quality, etc.

Timing is a big factor.

Here are some posts to help you get more traction and exposure to your Steemit posts, startup, business or self:

[HOW TO] Public Relations Training For Startups, Steemers & Steemit: PART 1

[HOW TO] Public Relations Training For Startups, Steemers & Steemit: PART 2

[HOW TO] Public Relations Training For Startups, Steemers & Steemit: PART 3

Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help you become more successful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67