You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Customer Witness - 100 Users As One Witness - Apply To Become Member Of The Team That Wins - Day #2

in #steemit6 years ago

I always appreciate your intellect @dobartim
Since the first post on this,i've been contacting some of my programmer and developer friends,my artist friends also and they are willing to join in seeing the project to be a successful one. This is a medium of uniting people together under one umbrella and to brodden knowledge.

Am in for a marketer

Sort:  

Exellent, I dont want profit for myself, this is 100% for creative users - we gorw together like one witness - like one school all around the world. Be part of discor channel https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88