Transparency bot. Support it.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

With ever decreasing payouts, here is another tool to visualize where the rewards go.

Are you like me?

Sick and tired of disappearing friends that just don't want to play the Steemit game of backscratching and sucking dick?

I have said it before and I repeat: If you don't start to take responsibility, there will be no interest parttaking in this community.

Visualizing where the frikken rewards go is one way to do it. That's what @transparencybot do

There are a number of other things you can do that are more efficient, like unvoting witnesses like @jerrybanfield @fyrst-witness @blocktrades and a few others.

Replace them with engaged ones like @steemcommunity

I think also reversing hard fork 19, which was an absolute disaster for the community would help.

And stop using bid-bots all together.

because Steemit is dead if you don't take action before it's too late.

Image credit: pixabay

Sort:  

They destroyed the "proof-of-brain" algorithm by creating bid-bots. In order for the community to evolve, delegations should be made to people, not bots. IMO. I'm with you 100%

It should be renamed "proof of asslicking". I propose that to @ned. I'm sure he will like it.

Nice mosquito photo

ohhhh dengue mosquito

Thanks for the support and this quality post.

Sorry I did not see it earlier, but glad I finally di.

This is going to be a community effort if Steemit is going to survive the bidbot mutated Stemians.

Blessings.

Really very impressive picture
Professional photography very well, my friend
I wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50