You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conversion of SBD to Bitcoin is Discouraging/ STEEMIT Debit Card is Needed

in #steemit7 years ago

If you stopped using blocktrades it would be a start. If you started vaping and cut the cost it would be even better. But I agree -converting to btc makes no sense.

Sort:  

Oh man you went there with the vape. Lol. It saves me a ton. Plus I make my own juice cost less than $1 for a 30 ml bottle about 82 cents to be exact. ;). Off topic I know.

Yeah. Just don't buy the hottest hardware every week. It was a revelation to get rid of the stinkies. Nicotine is a wonderful chemical.

I've been rockin the Smok tfv8 with the realeux 2/3 for over a year with no issues, just awesome flavor and huge clouds. Ha ha ha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51